DNS Blacklist – Delisting page

This removal request form partially supports CIDR-formatted controls.




If you can not use this AJAX-based removal form, click here!

Frequently asked support messages

I'm still listed even if I've sent a delist request.

Yes. When sending a delisting request, the database is updated. However, it will take a bit longer before DNS data is synchronized. Read more here

The deletion time is set in future!

There might be penalty time added to the current host, due to a large amount of delisting request Read more here!

The ip address has been listed. Why?

Read here (GDPR notice)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.